Video Services

Phone: 941-488-1551

Email: cbcvenice@yahoo.com

Service Times:

Sunday 9:30am Bible Fellowship

Sunday 10:30am Main Worship

Wednesday 6:30pm

In response to the new ‘normal’ forced on social gatherings and the world by the outbreak of the COVID-19 virus, Cornerstone Church has tried to be innovative in offering a new type of service to its congregation: A Drive-In Service. Drive-In Services are held in the church parking lot, where everyone can stay in their vehicles, roll their windows down, and enjoy the full beauty and fresh air of a Florida Sunday Morning as they listen to the Cornerstone Worship Team deliver music, a sermon, and prayers. These services are recorded and also shared via Youtube, Facebook, and the Cornerstone Website for any and all who would like to share in them. Cornerstone is also adding new video and streaming non-drive-in sermons and devotions to this page. We hope you enjoy, and don’t ever forget that there is NEVER a time when we shouldn’t praise God, and we should always pray unceasingly!

Cornerstone Wednesday Devotional

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Cornerstone Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Cornerstone Wednesday Devotional

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Cornerstone Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Cornerstone Wednesday Devotional (Part 2)

Sunday, May 13, 2020

Cornerstone Wednesday Devotional (Part 1)

Sunday, May 13, 2020

Cornerstone Sunday Mother's Day Service

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Cornerstone Wednesday Devotional

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Cornerstone Sunday Drive-In Worship

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Cornerstone Wednesday Devotional & Update

Sunday, April 29, 2020

Cornerstone Sunday Drive-In Worship

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Cornerstone Sunday Drive-In Worship

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Cornerstone Easter Service

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Cornerstone Sunrise Service

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Cornerstone Wednesday Devotion

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (Part 2)

Cornerstone Wednesday Devotion

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (Part 1)

Cornerstone Palm Sunday Service

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Cornerstone Wednesday Devotion

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Cornerstone Drive-In Service

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Cornerstone Drive-In Service

Sunday, March 22, 2020